Hello!

Hello to all!

Being that this is my first post I thought I’d touch on why I created AbsolutelyNancy.  I recently (within the last couple of months) started two Tumblr blogs, ThatGirlTraveler and PolishMeAmazed.  However, both of those blogs are fairly specific in content, which is why I decided to start this blog and have a place that wasn’t quite as structured when it came to posts.  Although, since I’m currently in Italy, and will be traveling soon, the blog will have a more travel-centric feel, but I want AbsolutelyNancy to be a place where I can share all the things that I find interesting with all of you; whether it’s travel, photography, decor, recipes, or beauty.

Hope you enjoy the ride!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

