Polish Me Amazed … Crazy For Chic

Hey everyone!

This months POTM is L’Oreal Paris’ 110 Crazy For Chic (pictured below).  Found this little guy at CVS the other day and just had to give it a try.  This is my first time ever using a L’Oreal polish but I’ve heard good things, and so far no complaints.  The formula is not liquidy and is not thick – it’s just right.  But, what really makes me like this polish – apart from the color – is the brush. I’m pretty particular about polish brushes.   I have found that the wider/flat brushes work better when applying compared to the skinny ’rounded’ ones.

20140131-132631.jpg

The color dries a shade or two darker than the bottle color, however, with the matt finish top coat (itStyle) that I did the color is much truer to bottle.  This season I’ve really been enjoying the matt finish.  I think it’s a great Fall, WInter, and even Spring look.

Hope you guys have enjoyed this short post, and if any of you have used L’Oreal polishes before please share your opinions.

Thanks for reading, and I will have a more detailed review for this polish at the end of the month.

XOXO

One thought on “Polish Me Amazed … Crazy For Chic

Leave a Reply

