An Update

Hey everyone!

Hope you are all having a fabulous start to a new week. In my last post I mentioned that I was going to keep you guys updated after meeting with the owner of a new Marketing & Media company here in town, but I’ve been so busy I haven’t had a chance until now. Well, I am happy to announce that I was offered the chance to intern for them. I’ve only been there for a a little over a week, but I’m already learning so much and gaining valuable experience. We’ve been working on a project since I’ve been there, and it’s been so much fun. This coming week is going to be crazy busy and I couldn’t be happier to have this wonderful opportunity.

In other news, I am thinking of doing another Fashion Haul post as I’ve purchased a few more items since my last one. I hope to have it up by sometime next week if I do, but it’s not going to be quite as extensive as the last one. As I mentioned above this week is crazy busy with work and I’ll probably not have any time to blog, which is also why I’m doing this really quick update to touch base with you all.

Thank you all for reading, hope you all have a fantastic week, and Happy Easter for those of you who celebrate it.

Talk to you all soon!!

 

Wordpress Signature

Leave a Reply

