My Crazy Few Days

Hey everyone!

I just got back in town this past Tuesday night at about 11:40PM from my work trip – you know the one I’m talking about…the top secret one that I couldn’t talk about. Well, I am excited that I can finally tell you what it was/is.

I can’t share any specific details just yet, but I have been fortunate to work on the next Papa Roach music video! Yes, THE Papa Roach. I have been a fan of theirs since I was in middle school and can’t express how grateful I am to be part of this amazing project. This new song is fantastic and has a very powerful message. I can’t wait to see the finished product and can’t wait to share it with you all.

For those of you who don’t know who Papa Roach is or can’t remember who they are I highly suggest you check them out, and stay tuned for this next video – it’s going to be awesome!

That will be all for me for this week, but make sure you come back next Friday for my S’well bottle review.

As always thanks for reading, and I will talk to you all soon. Have a great day.

Wordpress Signature

Leave a Reply

