Secret Project Revealed

Hey everyone,

I am so super duper excited to finally be able to share with all of you the project that I’ve been working on for the past couple of months. I think I may have mentioned it before, but I can now share exactly what it was and best of all show you the finished product.

So, without further ado …

I had the most fantastic, exciting, mind-blowing opportunity to work on Papa Roach‘s newest music video – from their newest album F.E.A.R. – “Face Everything And Rise”!!!

This was an amazing experience; having been a Papa Roach fan for years and now getting to work on their music video is beyond words. This song has a great message of hope and light, and I think it’s a great new sound for them. Please watch, share, and comment on what you think, but I personally love it and I’m sure you will too (and no it’s not just because I got to work on it).

As always thank you for reading. Hope you all have a great weekend, and I will talk to you soon.

Wordpress Signature

P.S. If you watched the video and think our company did a great job, please vote for us here. We’ve been nominated for Best of 2014 in the Videographers category. Wether you vote or not thank you again so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

